The Unit

I love this show.  It has been off the air for so long due to the writer’s strike and I had completely forgotten how much I LOVE THIS SHOW!!  My Dad also loves this show and happened to be in town the last few days so we watched the season premiere together.  Right from the first scene the action was amazing, and I was sitting on the edge of my seat.  The quality of the actors in this show is terrific, and I am always thrilled to see Noel Crane in army fatigues :-).  The women had good storylines this week too and I could just feel their pain and outrage and the twist with Mac at the end was crazy – I cannot wait to see next week’s episode.  I sure hope it has another few seasons in it because I would sorely miss this show if it got prematurely cancelled.  If you aren’t watching it yet, give it a try on Sunday nights on CBS.

4 thoughts on “The Unit

Leave a Reply

