Bacon

OMG!!  I just made the kids a fun supper…breakfast for supper actually which is an idea I stole from a friend.  I can’t make eggs though so I made the kids waffles with syrup and a big bowl of fruit for guilt 🙂 and then for fun I added bacon.  I honestly don’t remember cooking bacon before and I never order it…I made the kids 2 strips each which had them pretty much ecstatic…and then there were a few strips leftover so I ate them!  They tasted so good – I cooked them til they were “hard” as my son requested – seriously yum.  I may have just started a new bacon addiction.

One thought on “Bacon

Leave a Reply

