busy

I met a woman this weekend at my son’s hockey practice who has 4 children.  Each of the four children plays hockey, is on the swim team and her daughter dances as well.  She told me they have a spreadsheet on the fridge to make it through each weekend.  That morning they had left the house at 5:45am for the first swim practice of the day, and were just going home for the first time after the hockey practice ended at 4pm.  This woman is amazing!  Truly…I could not keep up that kind of schedule.  I was in awe.

One thought on “busy

Leave a Reply

