Awake

As in last night we watched a movie called Awake.  My husband taped it for me, because Hayden Christensen was in it and I love him.  I also soon realized that Jessica Alba was in it which I am sure helped the taping decision.  I totally did not want to watch this movie last night and kind of started it with a bad attitude.  I thought I would give it 10 minutes and then turn it off and watch something else…and was pretty grumpy about the whole thing.  Well this movie rocks!  I was totally sucked in right away.  I am not going to write anything else as really…you need to watch this movie the way we did, knowing nothing about it at all.  Very suspenseful and full of twists.  Really great!!  I am shocked it didn’t do much better in theatres.

One thought on “Awake

Leave a Reply

