Weekend Plans

Big plans for this weekend…I am running a 10km race on Sunday, unfortunately it looks like it will be in the rain – bleah.  I really hate running in the rain.  I will survive though!  Maybe I will run faster so I can be done quicker???

I am taking my kids to see High School Musical 3 on Sunday after the race, and am secretly looking forward to it as well.  Those movies are fun!

And I am also going with some girlfriends to see The Secret Life of Bees…anyone seen it yet?  I loved the book, looking forward to seeing what they do with it.

Leave a Reply

