Twilight Movie

I am so excited to be going to see the Twilight movie tonight!!  We have tickets to the 12:01am showing and I am hoping it is worth it as you know I will be crabby and tired tomorrow.  I am old now for this kind of late night shenanigan!  Very excited though – almost counting down the minutes at this point.  I truly hope it is a good movie – like the Harry Potter movies.  Not like Eragon or The Golden Compass which were both pretty disappointing, Eragon winning the award for worst movie adaptation ever…I plan to wear my “Get your own vampire, Edward Cullen is mine” sweatshirt.  🙂  I will blog tomorrow and let you know how it was…

Twilight Movie

Twilight Movie

Leave a Reply

