David Baldacci

I LOVE David Baldacci.  I am currently reading Simple Genius, and it struck me how quickly I was sucked into this book.  I am mostly done it and really want to just crawl into a quiet place today to finish it.  I am pretty sure I have read all of his books up to Simple Genius, and I think a few more have come out since this one.

Simple Genius is the third book for Michelle Maxwell and Sean King, and basically picks up where Hour Game stopped.  Hour Game was so intense, and Simple Genius just jumps right back into that insanity.  The first chapter was a bit much for me, but other than that it has been a superb read.

Post a comment and let me know what you are reading now and if I should read it or avoid it…Gotta find something to do while I am hiding out inside during all this crazy cold weather!

Leave a Reply

