So sad

I just heard the news about Natasha Richardson.  What incredibly sad news!   My heart goes out to her family and loved ones.  I can’t even imagine the pain they are in right now.  I hope she pulls through and recovers from this serious injury.

I pledge to wear a helmet next time I go skiing.  I always make my children wear helmets when biking, skating etc…but I am usually not wearing one myself.  I promise from now on I will take the extra two minutes and put my helmet on too.

Update March 19 – Sadly, Natasha did not make it and has passed away.  My thoughts and prayers go out to her family and loved ones.

2 thoughts on “So sad

Leave a Reply

