Angels and Demons

Let me start off by saying I enjoyed The Da Vinci Code movie.  I had read the book and apart from Tom Hanks’ hair which pretty much drove me wacko for the whole film, I loved it.  I also read Angels and Demons and was excited to see the movie version.  The first thing that thrilled me was that Tom Hanks’ character had better hair, it was quite normal in fact.  I guess I am not the only one who thought his hair was actually distracting in the first movie.  Overall though, the movie was great.  It was better than the first one, a lot easier to follow even if you hadn’t read the book.  The special effects were great and it was filmed more like a real action flick.  It has lots of plot twists and a tremendous cast.  Go see it!

Leave a Reply

