Cleaning Binge

Spring has come a little late to our house (I blame it on the crappy summer weather – makes me think it is still Spring with all this rain).  I am suddenly (today) on a major cleaning binge.  I have finally cleaned out our front hall closet.  It has been a few years since I have been saying I really need to clean out our front hall closet…finally it is done!  I am embarrassed at some of the things I found in there…things we have been looking for.  Oh well! 

The other thing I cleaned out today were all the old textbooks from our bookshelves.  We had a ton of them.  I am not sure what to do with them now…I am trying to find somewhere to donate them…so if anyone knows of anywhere that takes old textbooks, please post in the comments section.  Now, on to my next cleaning task!

Leave a Reply

