Twilight – again

I got a beautiful collector’s edition copy of Twilight and was waiting for the right moment to re-read it.  I watched the movie yet again last week and afterwards just had to read the book.  I am such a book person and this copy is the really nice one with uneven pages, and a pretty bookmark and it just smells good. I curled up in bed and read a few chapters.  I had forgotten how much I loved the story and the character development.  So much of that is lost in the movie it is really great to fall in love with the book again.  So to all you Twilighters out there – re-read!  It is so wonderful.

Leave a Reply

