My one true love

I am sure I have written it before but I have always believed in love at first sight, one true love for everyone and everlasting love.  I was so blessed and lucky to meet my true love 15 summers ago, on an OC Transpo bus of all places, and have that immediate connection that changed my world in an instant. 

Today is our eleventh wedding anniversary…I don’t regret an instant baby, never have, never will.  Not an instant.  You are my one true love, and thank goodness for divine intervention 🙂  Love you forever.

One thought on “My one true love

Leave a Reply

