Always Looking Up

I just finished Always Looking Up, the book by Michael J Fox.  First off, let me say that I am a huge fan of Michael J Fox, and have pretty much loved him since Family Ties.  He has always reminded me of my brother for some reason, but I can’t really put my finger on why.  This book was well written and totally interesting.  It gives a lot of background on his foundation, and how it was started and what its goals are.  It covers his faith, his family and his illness.  It was a short book, but I got a lot out of it.  It renewed my love affair with all things Michael J Fox 🙂  I continue to pray for him and his family, and be in awe of his optimism in the face of such crazy challenges.  I hope I would be as strong in a similar situation.

Leave a Reply

