New Starbucks Travel Mug

I was in Starbucks last week and noticed a new RED gift card – it is a special design by Jonathan Adler and it is so cute!  I was with a friend on Saturday at a different Starbucks and was telling her about the new gift card and how cute it was, when a Starbucks employee overheard us and pointed out the matching travel mug.  It is absolutely gorgeous!!  We both bought one and I am just in love with it.  I used it for my Joy tea misto this morning…it is ceramic and just lovely to drink out of.  It is already sold out on the website so you need to search for it in the stores…love it!! 

My new travel mug 🙂

One thought on “New Starbucks Travel Mug

Leave a Reply

