Shellac Manicure day 7

Shellac Manicure Day 7

So here is me reporting back to you on the progress of my shellac manicure.  Today is day 7 of the polish, and it is supposed to last 14 days.  As you can see from the picture, there is definitely some growth showing.  I think that could have been avoided if they had left less space around the cuticle when they applied the polish.  I will ask them to do that next time.

They are still quite shiny, and no chips yet.  Definitely some wearing around the edges, but nothing that is too noticeable.  So over all – so far so good!  I am booked in for a removal and new polish in another 10 days, and I really doubt it is going to last that long.  I will continue to report and let you know 🙂

Stay tuned!

One thought on “Shellac Manicure day 7

Leave a Reply

