The Big Ten Questions

Oooohhhhhh, just for fun I think I will answer the big ten Inside the Actor’s Studio questions…I  know I am not an actor and no one really cares what I think but this blog allows me to pretend for just a minute that someone out there actually cares so here goes:

  1. What is your favorite word?

Seriously?  I have to pick just one?  I am such a word person…today I will choose “voluptuous”.  I love the way it sounds…just like it’s meaning, all curvy and fabulous.  Oh and I am ridiculously partial to the word Boom.  I have no idea why.  I rewind it on tv when people say it to hear it again.

  1. What is your least favorite word?

The “C” word.  I hate it so much I refuse to even type it.

  1. What turns you on?

Sincerity, humour, long hair and beautiful eyes.

  1. What turns you off?

Self absorption. (and yes I see the irony in that answer)

  1. What sound or noise do you love?

My children’s voices…sappy, but true.

  1. What sound or noise do you hate?

The sound of a fork or knife scraping against a plate.

  1. What is your favorite curse word?

Jackass.  Gosh I can work that into any sentence.  When in a pinch Ass will do.

  1. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?

Professional Book Reader

  1. What profession would you not like to do?

Accountant

  1. If heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates?

Unlimited books and reading time!

Leave a Reply

