Luxe Box :-)

Well I am one happy camper today!  I read a Canadian Coupon Mom blogabout a Canadian company called Loose Button that sends out a Luxe Box full of deluxe sized samples every month in November, and it sounded too good to be true.  I did a little research and it seemed really great…then a friend of mine signed up and received the December box…she loved it – so I asked for a subscription for Chanukah.  My husband made my day by buying a whole year’s subscription!  Today my first box finally came!!  Woohoo!!  When I opened the shipping box, here is what the box looked like: 

My fabulous long-awaited Luxe Box (x2)

The first thing you may notice is that there are two boxes!  My first package actually contained a second surprise package…how exciting is that?  When I opened it up here is what I found inside:                                                                                                                         
Inside the Luxe Box – look at the personalized packaging 🙂

 I just love that it came with my name on the label – I felt so special.  Every detail is so perfect, the boxes are beautiful as is the tissue paper.  Inside I was thrilled to find much more than I expected.  There was a sample of Pur Minerals Neutral Foundation Primer, a tube of Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Revolution Complex, a Loose Button scent sampler that includes Prada Candy, Prada Infusion d’Iris, Nina Ricci L’Air du Temps, Nina Ricci Nina, Paco Rabanne Black XS for Her and Paco Rabanne Lady Million.  There was also a NYX full-size Jumbo Lip Pencil in Pink Nude and a package of Seattle’s Best Coffee – super fun!  In the second box there was a Schick Hydro Silk Razor and Fekkai Advanced Brilliant Glossing shampoo and Advanced Brilliant Glossing conditioner.  All of that for about $12!!  (and I didn’t even mention the coupons) WOW!!  I am so excited!!!  I can’t wait to try it all…and to receive next month’s box 🙂  If you want to check it out, you can sign up here

All my fabulous samples

    

One thought on “Luxe Box :-)

Leave a Reply

