A Team (not the tv show)

I am totally obsessed with the song A Team by Ed Sheeran.  a teamCompletely obsessed.  I love it – could listen to it over and over and over.  It is just so sad and scary and beautiful and real. I love his voice, I love the lyrics, I love the melody.  Have I mentioned I am obsessed with it?  If you haven’t heard it, check it out.  The first time I heard it my thirteen year old mentioned that her teacher plays it as a warm up song in one of their classes…I kind of feel like sitting outside her dance class waiting to hear it one more time…

edsheeran

Who knew that this guy had such a sad and melancholy song in him?

 

One thought on “A Team (not the tv show)

Leave a Reply

