Are you ready for some football?

kaepernickI have been a 49ers fan for as long as I can remember.  I grew up idolizing Joe Montana and Jerry Rice and lazing away every Sunday afternoon with them.  Now that I am a mother and have a much crazier schedule I don’t get to fit in as many games as  I used to, but I still try to watch them whenever I can.  This year I have caught more games than usual, and now that they have made the Super Bowl I am so excited!  I have my throw-back Montana jersey  and toque ready to go, home-made chili and fresh baked bread, chips and dip, and of course Super Bowl Sundaes for dessert.  Can’t wait for the kick-off!!  Go San Fran!  I love my 49ers!!  I think I may need to get myself a Kaepernick jersey next… 49erssuperbowl

Leave a Reply

