Top 5 Actors – just to look at :-)

Just for fun today…my favourite five male movie actors to look at – and let’s be honest, this list changes daily 🙂  And I specify movie actors, because of course there is an entirely different tv list ;-).

5.  Johnny Depp – Every movie is good with Johnny Depp in it – and every woman I know thinks he is hot!

Johnny Depp

Johnny Depp

4.  Ethan Hawke – Just love him and he is a writer too…

Ethan Hawke

Ethan Hawke

3.  Robert Downey Jr – How hot is he?  Before rehab, after rehab, whatever – just yummy.

Robert Downey jr

Robert Downey jr

2.   Robert Pattinson – my favourite guy de jour – especially when he is playing my beloved Edward.

Robert Pattinson as Edward

Robert Pattinson as Edward

1.  Matt Dillon – my all-time favourite actor…always.

Matt Dillon

Matt Dillon

Leave a comment